Home News Dc Comics New ‘The Suicide Squad’ Green-Band Trailer

New ‘The Suicide Squad’ Green-Band Trailer


A new trailer for James Gunn ‘Suicide Squad’ has been released online with a batch of new footage.

With militant adversaries and guerrilla forces at every turn, the Squad is on a search-and-destroy mission while Amanda Waller’s techies track their every movement and threaten to kill them if they get out of line.

Viola Davis, Idris Elba, Margot Robbie, John Cena, Jai Courtney, Joel Kinnaman, Peter Capaldi, Nathan Fillion, Taika Waititi, Michael Rooker, Sean Gunn, Alice Braga, David Dastmalchian, Pete Davidson, Joaquín Cosío, Maylin Ng, Flula Borg, Juan Deigo Botto, Storm Reid, Jennifer Holland, Tinashe Kajese, Daniela Melchior, Steve Agee and Julio Ruiz star.

“The Suicide Squad” will be released in cinemas and on HBO Max on August 6th.


Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse